Goodreads Award Challenge 2016

I will be taking part in the Goodreads Award Challenge 2016 which is hosted by Books of Amber. All information about this challenge is on her blog, so click the link if you are interested in joining up or want to learn more about how this works.

So without further ado, these are the tiers and categories I will be aiming for:

Young Adult Fiction: Tier 2: 3 to 5 books.      

YA is most definitely my favourite genres so I’ll probably pick up a lot of these books.

Young Adult Fantasy and Science Fiction: Tier 2: 3 to 5 books.                     

Many novels from this category are on my TBR list already so this will be a good way to make sure I read them.

Debut Goodreads Authors: Tier 1: 1 to 2 books.

I’m intrigued by a lot of the new authors this year and I hope to read a few of their books.

Middle Grade: Tier 1: 1 to 2 books.                                                                          

I do not actually read novels from this category often, but I want to!

 

That’s all the books I want to read-(it’s achievable, right…right?)

 

Go over to Amber’s site for more details and join in the fun!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

