The Beautiful Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Giovanna @ Book Coma Blog for the nomination. I’ve never taken part in anything like this, so bear with me please!

Rules:

  • Link to the blogger who took the time to nominate you.
  • List seven random things about yourself.
  • Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers.
  • Notify the amazing people who you nominated for the award.

 

7 Random Facts About Me:

  1. I am in love with all movies with lions in them. I don’t know why… its just… lions are cool, okay!lionkingcharacters
  2. My least favourite food is Spinach. I will never understand how Popeye was able to eat cans of that stuff and not want to spit it out. popeye-the-sailor-cartoons-spinach
  3. I think ‘Obelix’ is one of my favourite cartoon characters.obelix1
  4. I love it when its raining. Good thing I live in England, right?gobr5
  5. Purple Skittles are my favourite!il_570xn-421437154_bdl8
  6. I aspire to hang stars on my walls one daya0d1f860aaf454a759abf4f7d4e67187
  7. My dog Milo, was originally going to be named “Nigel”!IMG_20151124_161214863

 

My Nominees: 

  1. Chrissi @ Chrissi Reads
  2. Charleigh @ Charleighsbooknook
  3. Chouett
  4. Rachel @ Rambling Reads
  5. Amy @All Things Amy
  6. Beth @ Bibliobeth
  7. Ally @ Allydewing

Check out all these beautiful blogs and tell me what you think.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

