January Book Haul

IMG_23432016 is a new year and already it is looking sure to be filled with so many amazing and original novels.

I seem to have picked up a few books already, so without further ado-

 

Queen Of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

I have read all of the books in the Throne of Glass series and they have not disappointed. I can’t wait to see how Celaena’s story continues.

Inferno by Catherine Doyle

Technically I read this book in the last few days of December but it officialy came out in Jan. This book put me on the edge of my seat and kept me there and if you haven’t read the Blood for Blood series you are seriously missing out. You can see my review for Inferno and Vendetta here and here

These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

The summary of this book sounds very interesting and I am glad I received this book as a gift. I can’t wait to check it out. 

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

I am a fan of contemporary novels and I have heard so many great things about this author that I had to pick up this book. Review shortly to come. 

Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick

I have enjoyed other works by this author and so I was so excited when I got it. Fingers crossed it will be as good as her previous books.

What Lies Within by James Morris

I received this book in exchange for an honest review and I am so happy I did. What Lies Within was a fast paced novel that I couldn’t put down. My review is here

This is my Book Haul for January. Did you get any good books? Please tell me in the comments 🙂

6 comments

Leave a Reply

