March/ April Book Haul

IMG_0021For the last few months I have been plagued by the constant need to revise for up-coming exams and as a result neglected to post anything for a while. I have two months worth of books I have acquired, because of that, I have not had the chance to read or review.

I did not feature this in my last book haul, though in February I did go to the Launch of The Sleeping Prince by Melinda Salisbury, where you can probably guess what I picked up.6fd235e651955b1a9768561dd0450e1f

Starting in March,  I picked up Kindred Spirits for World Book Day. Then, while I was in India, I picked up quite a few novels from the Oxford Book Depository.

  • An Ember In the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  • Send Me a Sign by Tiffany Schmidt
  • In His Keeping by Maya Banks
  • Fire and Flood by Victoria Scott
  • Vivien’s Heavenly Ice Cream Shop by Abby Clements

In April, I was gifted Talking of Muskaan by Himanjali Sankar from some family friends, and I cannot wait to read my first Indian YA book.

Have you picked up any good books lately? Tell me in the comments.

Leave a Reply

