Summer Reading

20160809_122628

With all major exams over, and no new ones coming up, I have a lot of spare time this wp-1470740569348.jpgsummer. So naturally, I turned to reading to fill the time. So far I have not read all that many new books but I have re-read a lot of old favourites like I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson. I also plan to re-read The Art of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson.

20160809_114841As always , my TBR list is ever-growing but at the top is Kill The Boy Band by Goldy Moldavsky and Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige, which I hope to get around to reading sometime soon… fingers crossed.

I am also looking for recommendations for more books to read this summer, so if anyone has some please tell me in the comments 😊.

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

